It’s time to see what a sick stalker’s blog looks like!

4 Aug

The same individual who defamed me is now making Conrad thewinewankers’ life miserable. Personality disorders can be so bothersome.

39 Responses to “It’s time to see what a sick stalker’s blog looks like!”

  1. kimbeth66 August 5, 2014 at 7:31 am #

    Didn’t know there was such a job as Professional Asshole.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Holistic Wayfarer August 9, 2014 at 6:41 pm #

    There’s a way to block readers, yes?

    • navigator1965 August 9, 2014 at 8:29 pm #

      Yes, although I can’t remember how I blocked this person. I could probably Google it to find out again.

      • Holistic Wayfarer August 9, 2014 at 8:34 pm #

        Don’t bother, on my account. Emailed you a few wks ago on guest authoring. Figured you were busy.

        • navigator1965 August 9, 2014 at 8:49 pm #

          Rats. Apology if I missed it. Been playing lawyer / accountant as of late, plus mailing out promotional books.

          Have “Leo” and his friends visiting this weekend, too. Losing a battle does not mean losing the war.

  3. insanitybytes22 August 9, 2014 at 7:51 pm #

    I hope you and yours are well, Navigator, and enjoying summer.

    • navigator1965 August 9, 2014 at 8:32 pm #

      Yes, thank you, ib22. Have my youngest and his friends visiting this weekend. So, yes, I’m quite happy. Some victories did occur, as we shall see in Book Two.

      Whenever I can find the time to actually write!

      How is your summer going?

      • insanitybytes22 August 9, 2014 at 11:09 pm #

        Glad to hear it, Navigator. I am anxiously awaiting book two. LOL, I know how hard it is to find the time to write however, so I’ll be patient!

        My summer is going well, except my husband keeps insisting on trying to feed me too much. I suppose that’s not really a valid complaint is it? 🙂

        • navigator1965 August 9, 2014 at 11:25 pm #

          There are worse things. };-)>

  4. sistasertraline August 26, 2014 at 4:58 am #

    Personality disorders are beyond bothersome. Especially to those of us that have one. Disappointed 😦

    • navigator1965 August 26, 2014 at 6:33 am #

      Sista, I assume they come in a spectrum of severity, and, in more severe cases, they can preclude self-awareness of the true nature of the individuals actions.

      In my case, this individual contacted the Canadian Department of Justice and falsely alleged that I was a deadbeat dad who was skipping out on support payments. Those sorts of accusations can cause a lot of misery for a divorced father.

      In Conrad’s case, too, this individual was defaming him on social media. Those who are unaware of how a more severe disorder can manifest might believe this individual’s lies.

      I understand how having a disorder can be a challenge for an individual. That doesn’t change the reality that individuals with clinically significant disorders can bring pain and disharmony to the lives of others.

  5. Opinionated Man September 2, 2014 at 7:21 pm #

    This guy gets his rocks off picking online fights and then acting like a victim. He went after me for 2 weeks straight and then got tired of me not being “hurt” by his posts. He just needs virtual hugs Nav. 😉

    • navigator1965 September 2, 2014 at 7:22 pm #

      I never realized that I wasn’t sensitive enough as a blogger.

      • Opinionated Man September 2, 2014 at 7:23 pm #

        I offered to give him a hug and he got freaked out. That is a real clue there!

        • navigator1965 September 2, 2014 at 7:24 pm #

          Oedipal-Elektra sort of complex happening. Why didn’t I think to offer a virtual hug?

  6. Inion N. Mathair September 15, 2014 at 2:53 am #

    Hi Nav: So sorry we’ve been ghosts as of late. This book is doing our number in! lol But we’re reaching the end so hopefully we can get back to our blog buddies like you!! Now onto other news. We have an interview ready for you that we need to send you. We had your email once but for some reason can’t seem to find it. Would you please just email us a hello short to this address so we can get your email again to send you your interview for your book: The Mirror Thanks our friend. xoxo 😉 inionnmathair@frontier.com

    • navigator1965 September 16, 2014 at 6:20 pm #

      Hello, wonderful ladies. Nice to hear from you both, again. It’s been a busy summer for me, too, but hopefully I can get back to blogging in short order. I received the interview, filled it out, and returned it. Hopefully, it arrived in good order. ❤

  7. Barbara Franken September 16, 2014 at 10:03 am #

    just checking in how you are? and what you are up to… and how’s the book sales going?
    take care, Barbara

    • navigator1965 September 16, 2014 at 6:23 pm #

      Hello, Barbara. So nice of you to check in. It’s been a busy summer, having retired from the RCAF after nearly 31 years, and starting a new job immediately afterwards.

      The book sales have been quite modest, but I suspect that summer is a sleepy time for new books. I mailed out on the order of 50 promotional copies, to reviewers, journalists, politicians, academics, judges, etc. so, hopefully, the book will start to get noticed in the not-too-distant future. Self marketing a book is no mean feat, that’s for certain.

      How has your summer been?

  8. Dave October 11, 2014 at 8:59 pm #

    I pretty much took the summer (and part of the fall) off from blogging, but I’ve thought of you different times as I tried to make the most of time I was spending with my family. I hope life is treating you better, and that the book launch is going well.

    Dave

    • navigator1965 October 16, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

      Hi Dave. It’s been busy, and I haven’t seemed to be able to get back into the blogging groove. Things seemed to have slowed down with the book, but that might be due to summer doldrums. I must have mailed out over 50 promotional copies, so hopefully something will start to happen this fall.

      Good to hear from you, again.

  9. Jami October 16, 2014 at 12:27 pm #

    Hey how’veyou been lately? Hope to see one of your wonderful yoga blogs or something soon! 🙂

    • navigator1965 October 16, 2014 at 5:07 pm #

      Hi Jami. I’ve been well, thanks, but quite busy since June. Hopefully, I can get back to blogging at a modest level at some point in the near future.

      How have you been?

      • Jami October 16, 2014 at 5:44 pm #

        I’ve been good. 🙂 lot’s of good change happening right now, which is keeping me on my toes. I can imagine the new job keeps you busy – hope it’s all going well for you!

  10. Opinionated Man November 21, 2014 at 2:52 pm #

    Hope all is well Nav!

    • navigator1965 November 21, 2014 at 9:37 pm #

      It is, thanks, OM. Been busy on the home front, as my youngest guy (18) and his dog have come to live with us for a year. Job front is busy, too. Spent most of the summer mailing promotional book copies to reviewers, politicians, certain judges, journalists, etc.

      You?

      • Opinionated Man November 21, 2014 at 9:53 pm #

        Going to work on a book of prose finally hit a million views! 😉

        • navigator1965 November 21, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

          Mega major milestone—well done, indeed! Let me know when the book is done; I’ve always loved your prose.

        • Opinionated Man November 21, 2014 at 10:58 pm #

          Sounds good. Be safe bud!

        • navigator1965 November 22, 2014 at 12:42 pm #

          You, too, Jason. Let me know when you decide to invade the land of igloos. I’ll have a cold one waiting for you.

        • Opinionated Man November 22, 2014 at 12:53 pm #

          Sounds like a plan to me. Stay safe bro!

        • navigator1965 November 23, 2014 at 6:51 am #

          You, too, my good Sir Jason.

  11. Dalo 2013 December 22, 2014 at 2:53 pm #

    Hope all is going well as this year comes to an end… Cheers and take care.

    • navigator1965 December 30, 2014 at 6:02 pm #

      Thanks, Randall. Busy and generally well. I hope all’s well with you, too. Have a wonderful 2015.

  12. Jenna Rambles March 24, 2015 at 1:04 am #

    Okay!! You’ve been gone lone enough! It’s time for you to come back now!!

    • navigator1965 March 24, 2015 at 6:35 am #

      Hi Jenna. So nice of you come calling. It’s been a bit busy with “Leo” now living with me and The Nameless One.

      I’ll try, though. ❤

  13. Mich-in-French May 4, 2016 at 9:17 am #

    I seem to have missed a great deal during my time in the quiet spaces of life. Hope you are well Nav and ignoring the great twits out there that can do nothing but criticise great writers and bloggers.
    We stand by you!

  14. Opinionated Man November 17, 2016 at 9:55 pm #

    Linking to you Nav! I hope you get this email lol. 🙂

Please Leave a Reply