Be it resolved, women should not vote

9 Nov

I couldn’t resist. Forgive me, OpinionatedMan

11 Responses to “Be it resolved, women should not vote”

  1. KG November 9, 2013 at 10:36 am #

    Will you forgive me if I say that I was expecting such a post as this as your first post in OMs blog 😉

    • navigator1965 November 9, 2013 at 10:41 am #

      KG, there is nothing to forgive. And it was my 2nd post 😉

  2. LC Aggie Sith November 11, 2013 at 12:50 pm #

    Men are obsolete? My word….

    I suppose cloning is the way to go now?? Sometimes I am perplexed by those in my gender.

    • navigator1965 November 11, 2013 at 3:31 pm #

      LC,

      Speaking as a man (as if there was another choice for me!), the only good thing about ideological feminists is that they prove that we men do not enjoy a monopoly on absolute stupidity.

  3. Kim Saeed November 16, 2013 at 10:44 am #

    I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! Check out this link to get your badge. Thank you for making a difference in the world! http://letmereach.com/2013/11/16/drum-roll-please-versatile-blogger-award-ceremony/

    • navigator1965 November 16, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

      Kim,

      Thank you for this honour. I shall now have to learn what this award entails.

      • Kim Saeed November 16, 2013 at 12:16 pm #

        You may want to set aside a small chunk of time. It sometimes takes up to two hours…

        • navigator1965 November 16, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

          Thanks for the tip. *navigator wonders if this excuse gets him out of having to rake the leaves*

        • Kim Saeed November 16, 2013 at 12:44 pm #

          Ha ha! Hey, it’s all in the name of contributing to the world…as well as building your platform 🙂

Please Leave a Reply

