Winifred scores again!

20 Dec
Marriage Therapist Winifred Reilly

Marriage Therapist Winifred Reilly

WAY TO GO, WINIFRED!!!

Hey, everyone. Look at where Winifred is now.

2 Responses to “Winifred scores again!”

  1. Dotta Raphels December 20, 2013 at 9:47 pm #

    This is just awesome!
    You know I didn’t have to guess As soon as I saw your post, I said to hubby;first New York Times, this has to be Huff Post and then I clicked and voila! 🙂
    I’m loving it!

    • navigator1965 December 20, 2013 at 11:23 pm #

      So am I. Winifred is doing great, I am so happy for her.

      It’s such a wonderful thing to see of one of the great people here doing so well. Luckily, it’s Winifred giving the marriage advice and not a villainous navigator! };-)>

Please Leave a Reply

